Staas
Kontakt
Zentralruf: 04202 – 9164-0
Geschäftsleitung
Heinz-Peter Staas
Tel.-Nr.: 04202 – 9164-23
Fax-Nr.: 04202 – 9164-22
Handy: 0160 – 7454017
pstaas@staas-gruppe.de
   
Prokurist Andreas Butt Prokurist Detlef Schröder
Tel.-Nr.: 04202 – 9164-29 Tel.-Nr.: 04202 – 9164-20
Fax-Nr.: 04202 – 9164-26 Fax-Nr.: 04202 – 9164-44
Handy: 0160 – 7454029 Handy: 0160 – 7454020
butt@staas-gruppe.de schroeder@staas-gruppe.de
   
Schwertransporte
Prokurist Detlef Schröder Jürgen Rathgeber
Tel.-Nr.: 04202 – 9164-20 Tel.-Nr.: 04202 – 9164-42
Fax-Nr.: 04202 – 9164-44 Fax-Nr.: 04202 – 9164-44
Handy: 0160 – 7454020 Handy: 0160 – 7454021
schroeder@staas-gruppe.de rathgeber@staas-gruppe.de
   
Dominik Fittschen Thomas Köstel
Tel.-Nr.: 04202 – 9164-14 Tel.-Nr.: 04202 – 9164-12
Fax-Nr.: 04202 – 9164-44 Fax-Nr.: 04202 – 9164-44
Handy: 0160 – 7454014 Handy: 0160 – 7454012
fittschen@staas-gruppe.de koestel@staas-gruppe.de
   
Im-/Export, Zoll, Sammelgut
Susanne Bergmann
Tel.-Nr.: 04202 – 9164-24
Fax-Nr.: 04202 – 9164-44
Handy: 0160 – 7454023
bergmann@staas-gruppe.de
 
Kranarbeiten
Hauptverwaltung Achim:
Prokurist Andreas Butt  
Tel.-Nr.: 04202 – 9164-29  
Fax-Nr.: 04202 – 9164-26  
Handy: 0160 – 7454029  
butt@staas-gruppe.de  
 
Niederlassung Rostock:
Tel.-Nr.: 0381 – 20678-30
Fax-Nr.: 0381 – 20678-33
Handy: 0160 – 7454018
rostock@staas-gruppe.de
 
Arbeitsbühnen
Hauptverwaltung Achim:
Jürgen Plagge
Tel.-Nr.: 04202 – 9164-60
Fax-Nr.: 04202 – 9164-26
Handy: 0160 – 7454060
plagge@staas-gruppe.de
 
Niederlassung Rostock:
Tel.-Nr.: 0381 – 20678-30
Fax-Nr.: 0381 – 20678-33
Handy: 0160 – 7454018
rostock@staas-gruppe.de